Mission

Mission

Clean industrial compressed air: to your advantage and for a better world

„We make oil-free compressed air so cheap, that oil is better used, where it is really needed.“ – Marco Lodni, General Manager, AQUAAIR GmbH & Co. KG

Economy and ecology are not a contradiction, but an integral part of our responsibility as a modern manufacturer of industrial compressed air systems. That is why we invest in fundamentally new ideas and customer solutions for the safe and sustainable production of clean compressed air and a better world.

We are committed to real innovation by developing new concepts. We consistently pursue these goals, for example by using specially developed and manufactured materials or intelligent controls for economical compressed air management of our frequency-controlled compressor systems. – This is how we set technical and ecological benchmarks for the future.


Oil-free compressed air by AQUAAIR

Oil is simply too expensive!

Oil should make the compression of air more energy efficient and therefore cheaper compressed air. – This works with water significantly cheaper and, above all, cleaner:

Every year, millions of barrels of expensive mineral oil are consumed for compressed air production and disposed of as used oil, a multiple of its oil-containing condensate. The oil-contaminated compressed air distributes the oil in our environment, contaminating products we all consume, every day. – But effort and cost of procurement, filtration and disposal of the oil again destroy a significant part of the energy advantage.

So why integrate oil in the compression process when AQUAAIR’s oil-free compressed air is much cheaper and cleaner?


Competence and many years of experience from the worldwide technology leader

Passion for perfection

In the area of water-injected air ends, AQUAAIR is the global technology leader. The Augsburg-based company has extensive expertise and many years of experience in the key technologies of oil-free compressors: material knowledge, development and production of screw profiles, air ends and innovative plant concepts.

All relevant components of oil-free compressors are developed in our design department, manufactured using state-of-the-art technology and subjected to the most careful tests according to our own quality management system. Demanding customers from numerous sectors worldwide benefit from this concentrated expertise and our passion for perfection – every day.

Innovative technology for oil-free compressed air – made by AQUAAIR

AQUAAIR: Manufacturer of oil-free, water-injected screw compressor systems

AQUAAIR develops and manufactures at its site in Augsburg water-injected screw compressor systems with a drive power of 4 to 110 kW, a volume flow rate of 0.3 to 20 m3/min and a final discharge pressure of 5 to 15 bar (g).

The excellent product quality, the high standard of service and the innovative power of our company have been trusting customers all over the world since 2011.

Download AQUAAIR Brochure PDF 16 MB


AQUAAIR world

Learn more about AQUAAIR

Innovative technology for oil-free compressed air – made by AQUAAIR

AQUAAIR technology

Oil-free, water-injected screw compressors with powerful control

AQUAAIR products

Guaranteed maximum safety: The manufacturer’s warranty for up to 5 years

AQUAAIR manufacturer’s warranty

Certainly save costs: Calculate today your potential savings!

AQUAAIR saving calculator

AQUAAIR very close: Send us your message.

Learn more? Contact us!

Mission

Mission

Saubere industrielle Druckluft: Zu Ihrem Vorteil und für eine bessere Welt

„Wir machen ölfreie Druckluft so preiswert, dass Öl besser dort verwendet wird, wo es wirklich gebraucht wird.“ – Marco Lodni, Geschäftsführer, AQUAAIR GmbH & Co. KG

Ökonomie und Ökologie sind kein Widerspruch, sondern fester Bestandteil unserer Verantwortung als moderner Hersteller von industriellen Druckluftsystemen. Deshalb investieren wir in grundsätzlich neue Ideen und Kundenlösungen für eine sichere und nachhaltige Erzeugung sauberer Druckluft und eine bessere Welt.

Wir haben uns wirklicher Innovation durch die Entwicklung neuer Konzepte verschrieben. Diese Ziele verfolgen wir konsequent, so zum Beispiel durch den Einsatz eigens entwickelter und gefertigter Werkstoffe oder intelligenten Steuerungen zum wirtschaftlichen Druckluftmanagement unserer frequenzgeregelten Kompressoranlagen. – So setzen wir technische und ökologische Benchmarks für die Zukunft.


Ölfreie Druckluft von AQUAAIR

Öl ist einfach zu teuer!

Öl soll die Verdichtung von Luft energieeffizienter und damit Druckluft billiger machen. – Dabei funktioniert das mit Wasser bedeutend kostengünstiger und, vor allem, sauberer:

Jedes Jahr werden Millionen Barrel teures Mineralöl für die Drucklufterzeugung verbraucht und als Altöl entsorgt, ein Vielfaches dessen an ölhaltigem Kondensat. Die öl-kontaminierte Druckluft verteilt das Öl in unserer Umwelt, verunreinigt Produkte, die wir alle konsumieren, jeden Tag. – Doch vernichten Aufwand und Kosten für Beschaffung, Filtration und Entsorgung des Öls wieder einen bedeutenden Teil des energetischen Vorteils.

Warum also Öl in den Verdichtungsprozess integrieren, wenn ölfreie Druckluft von AQUAAIR viel kostengünstiger und sauberer ist?


Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung vom weltweiten Technologieführer

Leidenschaft für Perfektion

Im Bereich wassereingespritzter Verdichterstufen ist AQUAAIR weltweiter Technologieführer. Das Augsburger Unternehmen verfügt über umfassende Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung in den Schlüsseltechnologien ölfreier Kompressoren: Werkstoffkunde, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Schraubenprofilen, Verdichterstufen und innovativer Anlagenkonzepte.

Alle relevanten Bauteile der ölfreien Kompressoren werden in unserer Konstruktionsabteilung entwickelt, mithilfe modernster Technologie gefertigt und sorgfältigsten Prüfungen nach einem eigenen Qualitätsmanagementsystem unterzogen. Von diesem konzentrierten Know-how und unserer Leidenschaft für Perfektion profitieren anspruchsvolle Kunden aus zahlreichen Branchen weltweit – jeden Tag.


Innovative Technologie für ölfreie Druckluft – made by AQUAAIR

AQUAAIR: Hersteller ölfreier, wassereingespritzter Schraubenkompressoren

AQUAAIR entwickelt und produziert an seinem Standort in Augsburg wassereingespritzte Schraubenkompressoren mit einer Antriebsleistung von 4 bis 110 kW, einem Volumenstrom von 0,3 bis 20 m3/min und einem Betriebsenddruck von 5 bis 15 bar (ü).

Auf die hervorragende Produktqualität, den hohen Servicestandard und die Innovationskraft unseres Unternehmens vertrauen Kunden in aller Welt schon seit 2011.

Download AQUAAIR Broschüre PDF 16 MB


AQUAAIR Welt

Mehr erfahren zu AQUAAIR

Ölfreie, wassereingespritzte Schraubenkompressoren mit leistungsstarker Steuerung

AQUAAIR Produkte

Ihr Zuschuss von Staat: Profitieren Sie mit AQUAAIR von bis zu
30.000 € BAFA-Förderung

Ihre BAFA Förderung

Garantiert maximale Sicherheit: Die Herstellergarantie für bis zu 5 Jahre

AQUAAIR Herstellergarantie

Mit Sicherheit Kosten sparen: Berechnen Sie noch heute Ihr Einsparungspotential!

AQUAAIR Druckluftsparrechner

AQUAAIR ganz nah: Senden Sie uns Ihre Nachricht.

Mehr erfahren? Kontaktieren Sie uns!